Territory
Charlie Smith, CPMR
charlie@smithindustrialgroup.com

Prior to the acquisition of the WRISCO Sales Agency, Charlie actively covered portions of Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, and Upstate New York. Charlie was an 18 year employee of the agency with the last 5 years as Sales Manager. Charlie continues to cover this territory today for Smith Industrial Group. Education – Graduate of the University of Akron
OH
Michael Smith, CSP
michael@smithindustrialgroup.com

Michael served 6 years in the United States Air National Guard while attending the Community College of the Air Force. Michael is also a graduate of West Liberty State College in West Virginia. His territory responsibility is the entire state of West Virginia and Western Pennsylvania. Michael resides in Chester, WV.
WV, Western PA, Eastern OH
Tom Smith
tom@smithindustrialgroup.com

Over 20 years of sales experience in several industries. Education – Attended the University of Akron, Graduated Stark Tech College.
OH
Dave Rowland
dave@smithindustrialgroup.com

Dave has 12 years experience with Habasit Belt as Key Account Mgr. His territory includes the state of Kentucky and Southwest Ohio. Education – BA in Marketing from Mercer University and received his MBA in Marketing from Georgia State University. Dave resides in Florence, KY.
KY, Southwest OH
Doug Poropat
doug@smithindustrialgroup.com

Doug has 12 years with Neff Engineering and recently with industrial distribution. Doug is a graduate of Mott Community College. Doug resides in Davison, Michigan.
MI
Mike Dowling
dowling@smithindustrialgroup.com

Mike recently joined Smith Industrial Group in May 2016. Previous work history as Project Manager for Marion Structural Steel. Mike has attended Ivy Tech and Ball State University and resides in Muncie, IN.
IN
Lisa Smith
lisa@smithindustrialgroup.com

Lisa joined the organization in 2005 as the Administrator. Education – Graduate of the Art Institute of Pittsburgh
Smith Industrial Group, Inc. is a professional manufacturer representative agency serving the Great Lakes Region. With over 117 years combined industry experience and knowledge in the Bearing and Power Transmission markets. We excel with a proactive approach to professionally representing our manufacturers based on the foundation of experience, market, and product knowledge.